Free standard delivery on orders over £29.50
Search
Shopping Basket

Delivery Slot Availability

Please note
These dates are provided as a guide, and may not reflect the exact choices you will be presented with during the checkout process.

Delivery Date Cakes   Photo Cakes   Cake Cards
Sat 28/05/2022 Good   Good   Good
Mon 30/05/2022 Good   Good   Good
Tue 31/05/2022 Good   Good   n/a
Wed 01/06/2022 Good   Good   Good
Thu 02/06/2022 Full   Full   Full
Fri 03/06/2022 Full   Full   Full
Sat 04/06/2022 Good   Good   Full
Mon 06/06/2022 Full   Full   Full
Tue 07/06/2022 Good   Good   n/a
Wed 08/06/2022 Good   Good   Good
Thu 09/06/2022 Good   Good   Good
Fri 10/06/2022 Good   Good   Good
Sat 11/06/2022 Good   Good   Good
Mon 13/06/2022 Good   Good   Good