Delivery slots are filling up quickly Check Available Slots
Search
Shopping Basket

Delivery Slot Availability

Please note
These dates are provided as a guide, and may not reflect the exact choices you will be presented with during the checkout process.

Delivery Date Cake Orders   Cakecard Orders
Sat 15/05/2021 Full   Good
Mon 17/05/2021 Full   Good
Tue 18/05/2021 Good   n/a
Wed 19/05/2021 Good   Good
Thu 20/05/2021 Good   Good
Fri 21/05/2021 Good   Good
Sat 22/05/2021 Good   Good
Mon 24/05/2021 Good   Good
Tue 25/05/2021 Good   n/a
Wed 26/05/2021 Good   Good
Thu 27/05/2021 Good   Good
Fri 28/05/2021 Good   Good
Sat 29/05/2021 Good   Good