Delivery slots are filling up quickly Check Available Slots
Search
Shopping Basket

Delivery Slot Availability

Please note
These dates are provided as a guide, and may not reflect the exact choices you will be presented with during the checkout process.

Delivery Date Cake Orders   Cakecard Orders
Sat 06/03/2021 Full   Full
Mon 08/03/2021 Full   Full
Tue 09/03/2021 Good   n/a
Wed 10/03/2021 Good   Good
Thu 11/03/2021 Good   Good
Fri 12/03/2021 Good   Nearly Full
Sat 13/03/2021 Good   Full
Mon 15/03/2021 Good   Full
Tue 16/03/2021 Good   n/a
Wed 17/03/2021 Good   Good
Thu 18/03/2021 Good   Good
Fri 19/03/2021 Good   Good
Sat 20/03/2021 Good   Good
Mon 22/03/2021 Good   Good